Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

> Birdwell Wheelers Founded 1949 Green Moor Hill Climb Sunday 20th Sep 2020



Event Secretary - Paul Heggie 22 Pollitt Street S75 1DJ Mobile on day of event: 07960 704822 Timekeepers/Clerk: Philip Minto, Christine Minto, Malcolm Wilson Holder up: N/A Results board: N/A

Course - OHC17 Course description: Start on the unclassified road Well Hill at lamppost 11. Go up onto Green Moor Road to Green Moor village to finish at LP 7 opposite small playground 1100 yards

Headquarters: The headquarters is Green Moor Cricket Club car park, Hill Top Lane, Green Moor S35 7DW What 3 Words: romantics.owes.goat

Directions can be found here:

https://tinyurl.com/GreenMoorCC

NB All parking at Cricket Club. Do not park on adjoining roads.

Numbers and signing on at the car park ...

YOU MUST SIGN OFF AFTER THE EVENT OR YOU WILL RECORD A DNF

Awards

Fastest overall	£25 2 nd £20 3 rd £15					
Fastest woman	£25 2 nd £20 3 rd £15					
Fastest Vet M & W	£20					
Fastest Jun M & W	£15					
Fastest Juv M & W	£15					
One rider = one prize						

The fastest overall to hold the Upperthorpe Rose Bowl for one year. To be presented at a later date

Local Regulations

No Warming up on the course once the event has started.

In the interest of your own safety, the CTT and the event promoters strongly advise you to wear a hard shell helmet that meets an internationallv accepted safetv Standard. You must have a working rear light. Regulation 15 requires all riders of 18 years and under to wear a suitable Helmet. All riders under 18 must submit a signed parental consent form

Do not approach finish timekeeper for your time. Times will be emailed soon after the event and posted on the club website http://www.birdwellwheelerscyclingcl ub.co.uk/

Prizes will be posted out after the event or by BACS if you provide bank account details to my email address pogmoor@virginmedia.com

NB COVID 19 Guidelines USE YOUR COMMON SENSE!!!!!!!!! No spectators are allowed. If you cannot drive you are allowed to have a driver who must remain in the car.

There are toilets in the cricket club pavilion. These are to be used on a one in one out basis. Please queue outside-not in the pavilion. Please wear a mask in the pavilion. No refreshments are provided by the club. They can be purchased from the cricket club. No cleats inside please!

Numbers will be available at a gazebo in the car park. No pins will be provided so please bring your own.

You must bring your own pen to sign on and off. Sanitiser will be available. There is no pusher off. Riders will start with one foot on the ground. Reg 31b is suspended.

No more than 4 riders at any one time at the start. Maintain a distance of 2 metres while waiting to start.

No clothes to be left with start officials.

There will not be a catcher at the finish.

After the event please leave as soon as possible. Do not congregate in groups of more than 6 people while maintaining a 2 metre distance.

No Name	Club	Time	Cat	No	Name	Club	Time	Cat
1 Christopher Jarvis	Birdwell Wheelers	17:01	Vet	27	Josie Cram W	PMRR	17:27	
2 Joshua Power	Holmfirth C C	17:0 2	Juv	28	Isobel Conibear W	DHC (Districts of Hamwic Cyclesport)	17:28	Esp
3 Oliver Akers	Garden Shed UK-Scott-Verge Sport	17:0 3	Juv	29	Sonia Insley W	Bolsover and District CC	17:29	Vet
4 Lydia Turan W	Holmfirth C C	17:04	Juv	30	Anna Brittain W	7 Hills Cycling Club	17:30	
5 Evie Turner W	Holmfirth C C	17:05	Juv	31	Nicola Soden W	Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling	17:31	
6 Amy Loftus W	Holmfirth C C	17:06	Juv	32	Rebecca Richardson W	Team Brother UK	17:32	
7 Patrick Casey	Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion	17:0 7	Juv	33	Phillip Sanderson	myhillcycling.co.uk	17:33	
8 Imogen Wolff W	Holmfirth C C	17:08	Juv	34	Callum Martin	Blaydon CC	17:34	
9 Taylor Hill	JRC Shutt Ridley RT	17:09	Jun	35	Thomas Palmer	Geared Up & CN Cycles RT	17:35	Esp
10 Lucy Ellmore W	Otley CC	17:10	Jun	36	Rick Bailey	Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion	17:36	
11 Jules Chadderton	Huddersfield Star Whs	17:11	Jun	37	Sam Shepherd	Rochdale Tri Club	17:37	Esp
12 Morgan Crussell W	JRC Shutt Ridley RT	17:12	Jun	38	Shaun Dolby	Geared Up & CN Cycles RT	17:38	
13 Kate Harwood W	Holmfirth C C	17:13	Jun	39	Tobias Edwards	Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion	17:39	Esp
14 Timothy Lane	JRC Shutt Ridley RT	17:14	Jun	40	Matthew Cooper	National Clarion CC	17:40	
15 Kieran Smith	Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion	17:15	Jun	41	Hamish McDougall	Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion	17:41	
16 Jacob Leigh	JRC Shutt Ridley RT	17:16	Jun	42	David Martin	Holmfirth C C	17:42	
17 Chris Kaye	Ilkeston Cycle Club	17:17	Vet	43	Michael Brown	Geared Up & CN Cycles RT	17:43	
18 Daniel Emery	Birdwell Wheelers	17:18	Vet	44	Karl Wooffindin	Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion	17:44	
19 Paul Hutchin	Worrall Wheelers	17:19	Vet	45	Christopher Peach	Ilkeston Cycle Club	17:45	
20 Trevor Mayne	Birdwell Wheelers	17:20	Vet	46	Paul Armstrong	Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion	17:46	
21 John Hind	Bolsover and District CC	17:21	Vet	47	Tom Parsons	Bolsover and District CC	17:47	
22 Richard Stoodley	TrueSapien	17:22	Vet	48	Nicholas Latimer	Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion	17:48	
23 Simon Warren	Norwood Paragon CC	17:23	Vet	49	Callum Dixon	Kingud Factory Racing	17:49	
24 Jon Wild	Veloviewer	17:24	Vet	50	Luke Hind	Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion	17:50	Esp
25 Brian Whiteley	Doncaster Wheelers C.C.	17:25	Vet	51	Marcus Cram	Blaydon CC	17:51	
26 Jo Jebb W	Common Lane Occasionals	17:26	Vet	52	Andy Nichols	Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion	17:52	